Title Tab
Tri Everest Linkedin

Testimonials

Sue & Geoff Kinsella

“Brian Duffy of Tri Everest Wealth Management assisted us in securing a mortgage in order to by a family home earlier this year (2014). As a self-employed couple just two and half years in business we felt that Brian’s experience and expertise in preparing our mortgage application was extremely beneficial. Brian was clear as to what our expectations should be both in terms of our borrowing capacity and in the timeframes involved. This helped us when the time came to look at potential properties. He was also very easy to deal with, organised and timely in coming back to us with updates and information requests from the bank. Brian also assisted us in identifying life, serious illness and income protection policies to suit our budget and needs. His input and knowledge of the products was very beneficial in this regard and we are very happy with the cover we have put in place thanks to his advice and assistance. We would highly recommend Brian as a financial advisor.” September 2014

Paddy Barry

“Brian proved to be everything I wanted/needed in a financial advisor. Accurate, comprehensive and diligent in his approach, he has transformed my approach to my personal finances making me fully aware of the risks and goals achievable in my chosen options. Brian has also been able to explain concepts in simple terms leading to a harmony of decision making about our investments and other financial matters. I would consider Brian an excellent advisor and recommend him fully as a consequence of my experiences to date.” February 2014

Client Name withheld on request

“In the three year period that Brian Duffy has been handling my Pension Portfolio, his inherent Professionalism and Courtesy has been as refreshing as it has been effective. Not only has the Portfolio grown significantly, the growth was neatly and gracefully achieved and in such a way that what could have been an extremely stressful experience was not only stress free but also pleasantly beneficial.” May 2013

Gerard Carr (Engineer), Director, Gerard Carr & Associates Limited

“Mr. Brian Duffy has provided Accountancy Services and Financial Advice to Gerard Carr & Associates Ltd. and it’s directors over the past five years. The service provided by Mr. Brian Duffy is very professional, always current and always on time. Having worked with other Accountants and Financial Service providers over previous years we at Gerard Carr & Associates Ltd. appreciate the value of the professional service provided to us by Mr. Brian Duffy.” November 1, 2012

another valued client, name withheld

“I was delighted by the service provided by Tri Everest in reviewing my protection, and recommending options to better protect my family. Everything was explained clearly, and the various options given in writing. Bottom line was the saving on my premium meant we could also afford cover for my husband.” December 21st 2012

Monika & Mariusz Baltruszewicz

“To whom it may concern, Mr. Brian Duffy, with whom we had the pleasure of a quick and painless wade through the bank procedures, has enabled us to obtain a home mortgage in a relatively short period of time. Brian in a professional, honest way took us through the whole process of buying a home. From the initial negotiations through to the paperwork and completion of the deal, he was with us every step of the way, advising on next steps including Loan Offer review, Legal Advice, Mortgage Protection, Life Insurance, Home Insurance, Independent value report. Especially in the current climate, his assistance was invaluable. In addition to reliability and professionalism Brian has high personal culture, and what was for us the most important, expertise and knowledge. We can confidently highly recommend him to anyone! Thank you! Monika, Mariusz Baltruszewicz” Feb 2013

Cormac Burke

“Dear Brian, A word of gratitude to you and your colleagues at Tri Everest for the professional way in which you dealt with my business affairs. I appreciate the way in which you simplified what appeared to me to be a complex and incomprehensible matter. Yours Sincerely, Cormac Burke Dec’ 2012”

Dr. Brendan & AnneMarie Lydon

We have known Brian Duffy for 12 years and have always been impressed by his competence and trustworthiness on all things finance related. He has consistently taken account of our family’s financial needs, objectives and circumstances and provides sound and appropriate financial advice regarding our mortgage, protection, savings and investments. Brian continually keeps us up to date in a proactive and responsive way and I have no hesitation in recommending Brian for his independent financial advice and planning services. Dr. Brendan & Anne Marie Lydon Jan 2013

Michael Fahy, Owner Classic Marquees

Brian Duffy has advised me on my personal and business finance and tax planning matters since 2009. Brian has brought all his experience as an accountant and financial adviser to bear on my own tax planning, retirement and investments and has always provided strong reasons why to back up the advice he has given me. In addition, I have always found Brian’s fees to represent real value for money for the tailored financial advice and support he provides me with. I have been more than pleased with Brian’s service and would highly recommend him. Michael Fahy Jan 2013

Kieran Muldoon

I have done business with Brian Duffy since 2008 on a range of areas from group pension/risk schemes and executive director schemes to personal finance matters regarding my families protection and retirement planning. I have always found Brian’s experience, knowledge, financial planning approach and reviews to be most professional and complete and this has helped me achieve greater control over my financial planning needs and gives me great peace of mind. Brian’s attention to detail and consideration for his clients are second to none. I would have no hesitation in recommending Brian for all your financial planning needs. Jan 2013.

St Ailbe's Credit Union

“St Ailbe’s Credit Union a financial co-operative that organises its business according to the co-operative principles required the professional assistance to manage its investment portfolio. Due to the unique nature of the credit union business we looked for certain attributes in an investment advisor and found them in Tri Everest Wealth Management and Brian Duffy. Examples of such attributes include but are not limited to the following: In-depth knowledge of the credit union business and relevant legislation, Adherence to the credit union’s investment policy, Ensuring all recommended investments comply with legislation, Provide unbiased and impartial investment advice, Presentation of information to be timely, understandable and relevant. Brian has met all our expectations as an investment advisor.

Board of Directors,
St Ailbe’s Credit Union
John O’Connor, Chairperson”July 2014

CIE Galway Credit Union

“CIE (Galway) Credit Union Limited under legislation requires the services of an Investment Advisor.   After extensive research and due the nature of the credit union business we were delighted to secure the services of Brian Duffy of Tri Everest Wealth Management. Brian Duffy, we (CIE Galway Credit Union) feel has a great knowledge within the investment field and particularly in the credit union business and the relevant legislation.   Reports are presented timely and comprehensively to the credit union, allowing us to make an informed decision on our investment portfolio and in accordance with our Investment Policy. CIE (Galway) Credit Union Limited are happy to state that Brian has met all our expectations as an Investment Advisor.

Board of Directors, CIE (Galway) Credit Union Limited, March 2016

 

financial_adv_button
Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: